The De-Clutterer-er-er

As I mentioned last week, after I went on a pretty big cleaning stint, there were a few areas that needed to be de-cluttered on my first floor.

This weekend, I took care of business and got those three spaces clutter free.

Here’s the before and after…..

BEFORE

MLK Weekend 2010

AFTER

January 23 2010

BEFORE

MLK Weekend 2010

AFTER

January 23 2010

BEFORE

MLK Weekend 2010

AFTER

January 23 2010

Overall these tasks aren’t incredibly impressive. What I’m so pleased about though is that I actually addressed it when I said I would. I am particularly pleased with the above the fridge results. When I looked in the cabinets behind that clutter I found Margarita glasses! Now that those are easily accessible, I’m thinking I might have to make one!

One thought on “The De-Clutterer-er-er

  1. Wow Rochelle! Would you come de-clutter your Mom’s house? Ok, I guess not, because, as you know, it would take 6 months or more and you can’t be away from work that long! I really love that picture of my grand-cat Caliope with the Kitten book picture near her. You have inspired me to……….well I’m off to the ARC again to add to my clutter :), LOL. I love your website! Love, Mom

Leave a Reply

